Sunday, December 11, 2011

That Time of Year

Man of the Year nominations may be submitted between now and midnight next Sunday night, December 18.

Past Winners:

2006 - Tom Powers
2007 - Michael Reardon
2008 - Jack Holland
2009 - Coach Curley
2010 - ***Results still under investigation***
2011 - ????


Mark said...

Does it have to be a BC grad? ;)

Snuffy said...


Pl0we said...

If no one is going to nominate anyone for man of the year, I am nominating myself even though I am not a BMBS member.